Patient Reviews

Patient satisfaction is Blue Ridge Pediatrics, LLP's top priority. Every patient seen by Blue Ridge Pediatrics, LLP is invited to a post-visit survey and to share a review. We are pleased to have a total of 114 reviews with an average rating of 5 stars.

Testimonials

Read our reviews

  • "I have brought all 3 of my boys to this office for years. The only place that make sure to get you in and out. I love this doctor office. The hours are convenient and all the staff is friendly and caring."
    Sandrina | Jul 30, 2019
  • "They listen to your child about how they are feeling."
    Anonymous | Jul 25, 2019
  • "They were able to see my daughter within an hour of my call and we only waited ten minutes or so in the waiting room and less than that in the examining room. The doctor was attentive and reassuring. We have been with this practice for almost 18 years and have had very good experiences."
    Cheryl | Jul 08, 2019
  • "I was very impressed with Dr. Deepa Vijay's care and detail to the management and treatment of my child. We switched over from Raleigh Pediatrics where we received "ok" care. I heard about Dr. Vijay from my own patients. As a medical professional myself, I noticed that Dr. Vijay referred patients to my office for things that most pediatricians would not catch at a routine well visit. I was very impressed with this and our visit did not fail us. Dr. Vijay takes her time and really cares. Thnx!"
    Pooja | Jun 25, 2019
  • "I had a wonderful experience today. I normally do not write reviews but when you have an over all great experience I really felt like I needed to take the time to let other know. The staff was very friendly & polite. The young nurse that roomed by son was sweet and very professional. The doctor was very knowledgeable and kind to my child. I highly recommend this practice. I did not feel rushed and the doctor actually spend quality time with us asking lots of questions. Glad I found this place"
    Anonymous | Jun 21, 2019
  • "Excellent staff! Friendy, timely and just all around great! I go to the Briar Creek office."
    Jennifer | Jun 18, 2019
  • "It is easy to get same day appointment, they treat us very well , nd most important the check my son very well to find out the best treatment needed for him"
    Lupita | Jun 13, 2019
  • "GREAT!!!"
    Anonymous | May 30, 2019
  • "Dr Edralin is awesome! He is very kind with the children and they respond well to him!"
    Anonymous | May 30, 2019
  • "Friendly"
    Haider | May 24, 2019
  • "GREAT!!!"
    Anonymous | May 03, 2019
  • "Great!"
    Anonymous | Apr 05, 2019
  • "I love this place!!!"
    Anonymous | Mar 27, 2019
  • "My son has been going to Blue Ride Peds since birth and the doctors are awesome. They are fast, caring, friendly and punctual."
    Gineen | Mar 14, 2019
  • "I really like this office. Dr. Edralin is great with our daughter. She is very comfortable with him. We love talking to Liz. She is always smiling. She is very nice and seems to enjoy talking to us parents. I appreciate it when I get reminded of any upcoming appointments. I work from home and sometimes is hard to keep up."
    Anonymous | Feb 10, 2019
  • "Dr. Veejay has taken care of my son since he was 8 years old. We will miss growing too old to see her."
    Kelly | Feb 05, 2019
  • "The staff at BRP are always friendly."
    Anonymous | Jan 28, 2019
  • "I feel right at home and my kids love the doctors over there."
    Anonymous | Jan 17, 2019
  • "They are very kind and professional."
    Anonymous | Jan 10, 2019
  • "Great and professional service."
    Anonymous | Nov 26, 2018
  • "Still happy after 8yrs, now I have another baby hope to be there for a long time. Thank you so much."
    Anonymous | Nov 16, 2018
  • "I've been with this pediatrician's office since my first child was born, he's now 7 and we've had two more. I appreciate their flexibility with scheduling appointments, and offering later hours during the week. The dr's are very attentive, and we always feel like the nursing staff really know us and our family. Great office staff as well. Liz is the best! :)"
    Christen | Nov 15, 2018
  • "Dr. Parek took a lot of time with my sons during their physicil to discuss their health issues and implications. She was very thorough."
    Anonymous | Nov 06, 2018
  • "We appreciate the Physicians and team at Blue Ridge Pediatrics!"
    Anonymous | Oct 29, 2018
  • "Dr. Vijay is amazing and has been our Pediatrician for all 3 of our kids for years! We love her attentiveness and patience!"
    Tejuana | Oct 27, 2018
  • "Good"
    Anonymous | Oct 25, 2018
  • "I have used Blue Ridge Peds for the past 15 years, for all of my children since their birth. Consistently for 15 years, all the Dr.’s are knowledgeable, professional, caring and friendly. Also the staff is very friendly!"
    Anonymous | Oct 23, 2018
  • "This office was very pleasant. I took my baby girl today for an appointment with Dr. Edralin and he was very nice. I was very impressed when he was able to see my other two daughters who were new to the office. The young lady at the check out window was very nice and kind. She told me he could see them right away just needed to fill out paperwork and that was it. I was out of the office I time to take my girls to back to school."
    Anonymous | Sep 27, 2018
  • "Great practice."
    Anonymous | Sep 25, 2018
  • "Everyone in this office is Awesome. Had a beautiful Indian doctor who was so thorough with my son's examination. She asked many questions about family history, my son's overall health, our diet, etc. She ordered blood work, gave flu shot. Just a Phenomenal lady. The receptionist, a sweetheart. Bravo Brier Creek office."
    Ivy | Sep 12, 2018
  • "My experience was really great ??"
    Louise | Sep 12, 2018
  • "Friendly staff and great Doctors! Short wait times and easy scheduling. ????"
    Anonymous | Sep 05, 2018
  • "Dr. Parekh gave a very thorough physical exam of my 7-year old son, as well as asking several questions about him before even touching him. This particular exam included his private area, and she was very patient with him because he was very shy, and didn't want to expose himself. She made him feel comfortable and explained what was going on and why, and eventually he calmed down and was able to allow her to examine him. Great bedside manner!"
    christen | Aug 30, 2018
  • "Dr.Vijay is the best doctor for us, her explanation is on point, listening to us so patiently, taking care of her patients very well and she makes us very comfortable and satisfied. Always thanks to her..."
    Anonymous | Aug 30, 2018
  • "Everyone is very kind and patient and always makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Baldwin is awesome! He's very caring, a good listener and always answers any questions. He's a good Dr that really knows his stuff!"
    Jason | Aug 23, 2018
  • "I've been with BRP since my first child was born 7 years ago. It originally was the wonderful Dr. Allen that brought us to the practice (he's since retired), but honestly it's been the stellar service, strong and caring attitude of ALL the staff, flexibility of offices and hours plus 15 min callback times that have kept us with them.....two more kids later.....Love Blue Ridge Pediatrics"
    christen | Aug 22, 2018
  • "Great doctors and office staff! Highly recommend!"
    Anonymous | Aug 16, 2018
  • "We have been at this office for 12 years or so and I am thrilled with the service. I am able to get in when I need to, and they are very respectful of my time and do not leave me waiting yet we get quality time with the doc. Dr. Baldwin is really great relating to the kids and gaining trust and making it a good experience. Had our 14 year old well visit today and my son asked how long he gets to go to the pediatrician as he doesn't want to switch to a different doc when he gets older."
    Michelle | Aug 13, 2018
  • "Always a pleasure to see Dr. Baldwin. He has always taken the time to make sure all our questions are answered and has helped us with referrals and best health practices for our children and family."
    Anonymous | Aug 13, 2018
  • "Receptionist and doctor very nice"
    Anonymous | Aug 13, 2018
  • "Dr. Baldwin was very helpful"
    Anonymous | Aug 10, 2018
  • "I love this practice. I have been bring my boys here for 15 years."
    Anonymous | Jul 17, 2018
  • "Dr Baldwin is the absolute best! I always request him for my kids appts. He is very personalable and we are always comfortable with him."
    Ellen | Jul 17, 2018
  • "Love doctor baldwin"
    Anonymous | Jul 17, 2018
  • "My kids have been going to Blue Ridge Pediatrics since they love been born, and I have had nothing but good experience with them."
    Jamica | Jul 11, 2018
  • "Always pleased with how much the doctors care. I’m sure I’m getting quality care."
    Anonymous | Jul 11, 2018
  • "I have been using this office for 20 years and the doctors are the best. All 3 of my boys were patients there."
    Anonymous | Jun 28, 2018
  • "Great service and friendly staffs. Drs are amazing!"
    Anonymous | Jun 26, 2018
  • "Have been going to BRP for 17 years and really like all of the doctors."
    Anonymous | Jun 23, 2018
  • "They care about their patients."
    Anonymous | Jun 23, 2018
  • "Great place if you looking for a pcp for your children!!!"
    Courtney | May 06, 2018
  • "It is very nice to see how the office staff remembers the patients names. I came in with my newborn and the nice ladies at the front desk asked about how my two year old Ryka was doing with our new family member. I really enjoy coming over to Blue Ridge Pediatrics, the doctors and their staff are very sweet and caring."
    Anonymous | May 04, 2018
  • "I was very pleased with this office. My daughter was sick and they were able to work me in the same day. The staff and the doctor were very friendly. I highly recommend them."
    Anonymous | May 01, 2018
  • "This practice is awesome!! I enjoy coming with my baby. The front desk staff is so very nice and the young lady at check out is so sweet!!! I really like Dr. Baldwin, he is very knowledgeable. I will totally recommend this practice!!"
    Anonymous | Apr 25, 2018
  • "Great place!"
    Anonymous | Apr 24, 2018
  • "The doctor asked all the questions about the feeling. Doctor answered all my questions."
    Anonymous | Apr 19, 2018
  • "GREAT!!!"
    Anonymous | Apr 13, 2018
  • "????"
    Jaime | Mar 28, 2018
  • "GREAT!!!"
    Anonymous | Mar 28, 2018
  • "Good quality of care, best and fast service and flexible in scheduling"
    Anonymous | Mar 23, 2018
  • "The staff was very sweet and patient with my son, and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone. They are awesome!"
    Anonymous | Mar 20, 2018
  • "My children have been with BRP since they were newborns. I love them."
    Princess | Feb 09, 2018
  • "Absolutely love Dr. Baldwin. He related to the kids well and is extremely knowledgeable. He will also give you his opinion but still respect yours if it is different (assuming it is not something harmful)."
    Michelle | Feb 08, 2018
  • "I LOVE HOW FRIENDLY THE STAFF ARE AND CAN ALWAYS GET EITHER ONE OF MY SICK KIDS WORKED IN, AND NURSE RETURNS CALLS IN A TIMELY MANNER."
    TEJUANA | Feb 06, 2018
  • "GREAT!!!'"
    Anonymous | Feb 02, 2018
  • "Great staff"
    Anonymous | Dec 08, 2017
  • "I have been seen at Blue Ridge Pediatric all my life. They are through and take the time to answer questions. Now as a young adult it’s great how they value my input for treatment."
    Richard | Dec 07, 2017
  • "GREAT!!!"
    Anonymous | Dec 04, 2017
  • "Everytime Ive had to take my daughter to the ER, Blue Ridge gives me a call to make sure shes ok!"
    Sandy | Dec 01, 2017
  • "I love the staff and I like Dr. D'Avanzo. This is why I kept taking Kenaz there."
    Saundra | Nov 28, 2017
  • "Very good with children"
    Anonymous | Nov 16, 2017
  • "Blue Ridge Pediatrics has been our pediatrician since my first son was born 16 yrs ago, we have seen some dr come and go but the service and care is always there Thank you for caring for both my boys"
    Monique | Nov 16, 2017
  • "The brier creek office staff is great. Dr. Parekh was awesome."
    Anonymous | Nov 04, 2017
  • "great"
    Anonymous | Oct 30, 2017
  • "Pleasant experience as usual."
    Anonymous | Oct 30, 2017
  • "Great"
    Anonymous | Oct 26, 2017
  • "I am very happy with the care we receive from Dr. Baldwin. He is high energy, talks to the kids well, and is very thorough. Most importantly, my kids (9 and 13 now) like him. I have full confidence in the accuracy of his answers when I ask a question and I very much appreciate that he gives me all sides and not just whichever side he aligns with."
    Michelle | Oct 25, 2017
  • "excellent service, they give the best care. My daughter has been going to them since she was about a week old. She loves it. Excellent Staff, they always go above and beyond to help their patients. They are kind, understanding, and concerned when I have a problem. They take the time out to listen to what I have to say. I give them a complete 5*"
    Anonymous | Oct 24, 2017
  • "My daughter really likes Dr. Baldwin and appreciates his manner with teens. He is easy to relate to and discusses health issues in a way that is easily understood."
    Anonymous | Oct 23, 2017
  • "Love them!"
    Anonymous | Oct 19, 2017
  • "We absolutely love this practice. All the doctor's are kind and listen to our concerns. It's small practice with only 4 doctors. They personally know me and all my children by name. We normally go to their Brier Creek office but I will travel to either office to be seen."
    Anonymous | Oct 19, 2017
  • "Good overall"
    Anonymous | Oct 17, 2017
  • "Dr Baldwin is awesome. My son loves him. He’s very kind and patient with him."
    Anonymous | Oct 09, 2017
  • "No comment"
    Anonymous | Oct 07, 2017
  • "Everybody is very thoughtful and tries to do all the best not to dissapoint the child."
    Anonymous | Oct 03, 2017
  • "The entire staff was friendly, efficient and did an incredible job making my son feel comfortable. The doctor is absolutely a gift to his profession, he was knowledgable, and took the time to ask us questions and answer any questions that we had. This is a practice I would recommend to anyone with children. I'm glad we found our new pediatrician, I couldn't be more pleased!!!"
    Nancy | Oct 03, 2017
  • "Dr. Baldwin really is a great doctor. My girls love him."
    Anonymous | Sep 30, 2017
  • "I personally like the service, nurses are very friendly, In addition, it doesn't take long to be seen by the doctor."
    David | Sep 21, 2017
  • "GREAT!!!"
    Anonymous | Sep 15, 2017
  • "I really appreciate everyone work in blur ridge office location for their hard work and making everything easy for me and my son special thanks to Dr. Vjay she is an amazing Doctor Also the Doctors on call as well as the advising nurse are very helpful and return my calls very fast. I appreciate everything you did and will do for my son ??"
    Jaklin | Aug 17, 2017
  • "The staff is very friendly and gracious. The reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is that with 2 locations, it would have been helpful if my appointment email reminder had said which location to go to for the appointment. Otherwise, we had a very good visit. Dr. Baldwin answered all of our questions, he was attentive, and he listened to our concerns. He treats the kids like real people and is very aware of safe protocols. We love Blue Ridge; I went there as a child and now take my own kids."
    Anonymous | Aug 14, 2017
  • "The Nurse was very nice and the doctor was kind and patient."
    Anonymous | Aug 14, 2017
  • "My visit was great the staff was kind."
    Anonymous | Aug 14, 2017
  • "Dr. Parik is an amazing and caring Physician. She goes above and beyond for her patients. We are so grateful for all she has done for our daughter."
    Anna | Aug 11, 2017
  • "Kind, friendly, and so helpful!! My family is very happy with all the staff here!! Thanks for all you do!"
    Anonymous | Jul 25, 2017
  • "Called today to get a short notice appointment and they accommodated me. Now that's great service. Only had to wait in waiting room about 20-25 minutes, not bad. The receptionist is Awesomely friendly and the doctor, well he was Awesome also. The Best service. Thank you"
    Ivy | Jul 24, 2017
  • "Everyone is so kind and helpful and Dr Baldwin is awesome in every way! Have been a patient for 15 years!"
    Jason | Jul 20, 2017
  • "I love all the doctors have being going there for 8yrs. Thank you so much for taking care of my child. Juliet"
    Anonymous | Jul 14, 2017
  • "Excellent"
    Anonymous | Jul 13, 2017
  • "We love Blue Ridge Pediatrics"
    Anonymous | Jul 12, 2017
  • "Professional, very understanding."
    Anonymous | Jul 11, 2017
  • "Always friendly and fast. Docs listen to concerns and are patient with kids. My son and niece both come here."
    Kelsey | Jul 08, 2017
  • "We've alwyas had a great experince with this clinc,Doctors and the whole team were so helpfull and friendly!!"
    Anonymous | Jul 06, 2017
  • "I really enjoy bringing my kids here. They have been coming since they were born."
    Anonymous | Jul 03, 2017
  • "The staff is always so friendly and always so helpful! Love blue ridge peds."
    Chelsea | Jul 03, 2017
  • "Kind, smiling staff. Didn't have to wait long."
    Anonymous | Jun 29, 2017
  • "Great, caring staff and Docs!"
    Louise | Jun 28, 2017
  • "Enjoy the friendliness of staff. Helpful doctor. Easy to talk to and understand. Great service."
    Anonymous | Jun 20, 2017
  • "Able to be fit in the same day. Very nice people."
    Anonymous | Jun 19, 2017
  • "I have always gone to Blue Ridge Ped's. Except for getting shots I look forward to visiting with my doctor."
    Anonymous | Jun 19, 2017
  • "I have been coming to Blue ridge since I moved here 2006. The doctor's and staff have always been very kind and helpful. The Brier Creek office is newer and quieter then their main office on Blue Ridge rd. But both offices are great. I like that fact that if my child is sick I can being them in to their sick clinic in the morning with no appointment. It's very convenient for working mom's. My daughter likes Dr. Parekh she is soft spoke and kind. My son likes Dr. Baldwin the new young doctor."
    Anonymous | Jun 19, 2017
  • "Awesome people!!'"
    Anonymous | Jun 19, 2017
  • "The customer service that we receive from the staff is great. They go above and beyond to try to resolve the needs appointments, letters, and forms that need to be completed in a timely manner. For urgent concerns, the nurse always finds an appointment with the doctor to be seen. The doctors are always on-call and can talk to them after-hours"
    Anonymous | Jun 19, 2017

Contact Us

Send us an Email Today!

Our Location

Find us on the map